Prof. Dr. André Furugen Cesar de Andrade – andrefc@usp.br

Profa. Dra. Anneliese de Souza Traldi – astraldi@usp.br

Profa. Dra. Camila Infantosi Vannucchi – cacavann@usp.br

Profa. Dra. Clair Motos de Oliveira – cmoliv@usp.br

Profa. Dra. Claudia Barbosa Fernandes – fernandescb@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Claudio Alvarenga de Oliveira – cadolive@usp.br

Profa. Dra. Cristiane Schilbach Pizzutto – crissp@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Ed Hoffmann Madureira – madureh@usp.br

Profa. Dra. Eneiva Carla Carvalho Celeghini – celeghin@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Guilherme Pugliesi – gpugliesi@usp.br

Prof. Dr. José Antonio Visintin – visintin@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Marcelo Demarchi Goissis – mdgoissis@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Marcílio Nichi – mnichi@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Mario Binelli – binelli@usp.br

Profa. Dra. Mayra Elena Ortiz D’Avila Assumpção – meoaa@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Pietro Sampaio Baruselli – barusell@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Ricardo José Garcia Pereira – ricpereira@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Rubens Paes de Arruda – arrudarp@usp.br